Town of Ridgefield Town of Ridgefield Town of Ridgefield Town of Ridgefield
Calendars Contact Us Forms Home Links Site Map

<<November 2017>>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
Sign Up To Receive Ridgefield Newsletters

Town Contact List

Offices located in the Town Hall Annex, 66 Prospect Street, are open 8 am -- 4 pm

Offices located in Town Hall, 400 Main Street, are open 8:30 am -- 4:30 pm

Agent for the Aging
municipalagent@ridgefieldct.org
 

(203) 431-2777

Agent for the Disabled
socialservices@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2754

Animal Control
canine@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2711

Tax Assessor
assessor@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2706

The Barn
barn@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2381

Board of Education
www.ridgefield.org

(203) 431-2800

Building Department
building@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2743

Building Maintenance

(203) 431-1325

Coalition Against Substance Abuse
http://www.ridgefieldcoalition.org/

(203) 431-1893

Conservation Commission
conservation@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2713

Data Center
itsupport@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2714

Engineering/Mapping
mapping@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2751

Finance Department
ap@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2716

Fire Department
fire@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2724

Golf Course
golfaccounts@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 748-6157

Health Department
eb.health@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2745

Highway Department
highway@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2748

Human Resources
hr@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2773

Information Office
townhall@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2700
Parks & Recreation
rec@ridgefieldct.org
(203) 431-2755

Planning & Zoning
planningdirector@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2766

Police Department

(203) 438-6531
Probate Court (located at the Bethel Municipal Center)
(203) 794-8508

Recycling Center
http://ridgefieldct.qscend.com/content/4873/default.aspx

(203) 431-2343
Registrar of Voters
demsregistrar@ridgefieldct.org
gopregistrar@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2771
(203) 431-2772
First Selectman
selectman@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2774
Sewer Administration/WPCA
dvanness@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2734

Social Services
socialservices@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2777

Tax Collector
collector@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2779
Town Clerk
townclerk@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2783

Transfer Station

(203) 431-4137
Treasurer
treasurer@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2763
Tree Warden
treewarden@ridgefieldct.org
(203) 431-2358

Zoning Board of Appeals
zba@ridgefieldct.org

(203) 431-2786


Copyright © 2017 Town of Ridgefield, Connecticut. All Rights Reserved
[Site Map] [Home] [Contact] [Employee Intranet]
Powered By QScend Technologies, Inc.